Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
swanman2015 68 / M
"Hey,You have to be on IM, if u want to chat and meet.If u don't ,then how will we ever? I"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2015

To view all of
swanman2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swanman2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,714,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Courtois1982
Arizona, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Wildcat195385296
Arizona, United States
randy85032
Arizona, United States
John_Mac55
Arizona, United States
Az85225
Arizona, United States
V4me1
Arizona, United States
Luvgramps75
Arizona, United States
largehead8
Arizona, United States
 
Status
swanman2015 68/M
Phoenix, Arizona
What's happening?
Introduction
Am a clean,safe, sane intelligent guy, that just wants some good ,clean, NSA fun. No drama, No BS. Just friendly fun. I love women ,inside and out. Of course, i love eating pussy, but then who doesn't? But, if women aren't around, i like sucking nice, big [of course],clean cut cocks. Looking for a mutual good time for all. Being a standard member, really sux, cuz i can't even reply to anyone on IMC,who might want to chat, i have missed alot of peeps. I cant send a chat to anybody.I can understand the 5 max. chat invites. But, aff has it , each line of conversation is a chat invite.! Can anyone help? Don't give up, if ur trying to contact me ,and i wont either. thx

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 11, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: