Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
skbicouble 61 / 60 / C
"Bi is what we love"
Solon, 오하이오, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 2, 2010

To view all of
skbicouble's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skbicouble's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,579,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sbclp4funtymes
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Clevelandohio8oo
Ohio, United States
Northcincifun
Ohio, United States
Gazinya81
Pennsylvania, United States
Dedesmith
Indiana, United States
jdcouple4play
California, United States
Thefunseeker414
Wisconsin, United States
tr9268
Ohio, United States
Latinbig6
Virginia, United States
 
Status
skbicouble 61/C
Solon, 오하이오
Introduction
We are a very happy married couple looking to enhance our sex life. New to this life style and have enjoyed what has happened so far. Professional and clean couple that does everything as a couple. Just enjoying life and exploring our sexual desires. Always meet for drinks and a few laughs first to make sure everyone is comfortable. No pressure. Just fun. We are a real couple. . We prefer couples that the men are orally bi or will not object to receiving oral from us.

My Ideal Person Bi sexual couples that are fun in and out of the bedroom. That enjoy finer things in life and are open to the wild side from time to time.

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Solon, 오하이오, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 28, 1962 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)