Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sissy_cd_milf 49 / T
"Crossdresser here, not transgender-sorry. Standard members can contact me."
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2019

To view all of
sissy_cd_milf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sissy_cd_milf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
Connecticut, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
sissy_cd_milf 49/T
Chesapeake, Virginia
My pics and videos can give you pretty good idea of why I am here. Message me and let's see what happens.

My Ideal Person Sex is great and all, but friends outside the bedroom would be nice too. The IM feature on here loses your messages sometimes before I read them, so please message again if I don't respond.

  • 49 / TS/TV/TG
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Trans, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Head Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: