Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
secretshopperUK 51 / M
"secretshopper72 on Kapp. IM doesn't always work!"
West Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2007

Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secretshopperUK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,712,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
busty_wench69
Kent, United Kingdom
Evenaww
Washington, United States
Bella1723
London, United Kingdom
nomaybe65
Washington, United States
Sexydaddybabygir
Washington, United States
maryjane20022
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Junipershine
Washington, United States
Penelope31765
Washington, United States
tdmar1085
Washington, United States
 
Status
secretshopperUK 51/M
West Seattle, Washington
Bored Tongue in W Seattle seeks....
Introduction
Moved to West Seattle from the UK. I'm a married man (yes, i understand this isn't everyones cup of tea) looking for a naughty discreet playmate for some dirty fun... Up for trying things. Maybe some light bondage/kinks, spanking.

My Ideal Person Looking for an openminded playmate for discreet fun, regular on-going fwb if possible. Maybe something kinky, or not.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of secretshopperUK's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • West Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1972
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: