Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_minxy3110 45 / F
"vixen of grotesque burlesque"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2006

To view all of
rm_minxy3110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_minxy3110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,632,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VARIETY1970
Cheshire, United Kingdom
bengal_star
London, United Kingdom
thomas239
Berkshire, United Kingdom
hungberkshire
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_santa0072006
London, United Kingdom
rm_mormil
attiki, Greece
daementia
London, United Kingdom
cumplaywithmy1
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_EnigmUK
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_minxy3110 45/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
A girl who's not really sure what she wants or why she's here but wants to feel sexy and attractive without being boxed in. Just looking for the one uncomplicated man to enjoy lots of playtime with!I seem to be constantly horny at the moment and desperately need a man to fuck my for absolute hours on end!Oh, and I melt at a northern accent!!!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for adoration, lust and lots of passion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_minxy3110's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Marketing Director
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: