Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nipsol666 55 / M
"Single blk bi guy looking for female friend or M/F couple for NSA fun.WARNING LEGAL WARNING:!! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission fr"
auburn, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2021

To view all of
nipsol666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nipsol666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,166,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
100bluestar
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
goober2019
Tennessee, United States
Bodie734
Alabama, United States
sexualguy944
Alabama, United States
ambi6942
oster, Sweden
Mild2Wild4More
Minnesota, United States
Mgtd1954
New York, United States
craigrco
Michigan, United States
countrycpl4u2013
Florida, United States
 
Status
nipsol666 55/M
auburn, Alabama
Introduction
I am 6'1 , 210 lbs , average to athletic built. brown eyes, short hair,kinda clean cut kind of a guy. Looking for that female that would love to get together from time to time for some NSA fun. Not looking for a wife(just to be clear of that). Long term friendship would be great. Love doing home improvement projects, bike riding, watching sports, and outdoor activities when weather permits.

My Ideal Person Some one or persons that just want to enjoy life without the drama. Life is to short to waste time .

Information
  • 55 / male
  • auburn, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: