Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mtjim11957 66 / M
"Here For Some Fun"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2019

To view all of
mtjim11957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mtjim11957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,842,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janie_43
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Pinknipsprincess
Washington, United States
Pinkcrushfoxey
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
mtjim11957 66/M
Helena, Montana
Introduction
Hello, we are here for the same reason. Some adult erotic fun and excitement. I am discreet. I am still in good physical shape, love the outdoors and doing all sorts of things outdoors. I am a gentle and considerate lover both in the bedroom and outside the bedroom. I love the feel of a woman's body against mine. I like kissing her all over her body and using my tongue to give her pleasure. I also like exploring her body with my fingers and hands. I have downloaded a few pictures of me. I have been told women do not like to see a picture of a man's pride unless they have asked for some. So if you would like to see some picture of me let me know. I can send you some pictures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of mtjim11957's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 5, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: