Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hdbiker4u 67 / M
"real_and_ready"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2011

To view all of
hdbiker4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hdbiker4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,166,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tomarsha02
Ohio, United States
rm_midlife51959
Ohio, United States
petite_holly45
Ohio, United States
luciouslady49
Ohio, United States
sweetthing20002
Ohio, United States
Ladymystery13
Ohio, United States
beachbumviking
Mississippi, United States
rm_slut4camuse
British Columbia, Canada
rm_sexme6692
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hdbiker4u 67/M
Akron, Ohio
Introduction
am divorcaed, no s. have my own home and like to ride bikes in summer. hope to meet people on here to become friends with and have some fun along the way. i like to give oral sex, i am at home all the time , retired. would be nice to have someone to share time with, could that be you?

My Ideal Person would like to meet some one that like to have fun and try new thing, get wild and enjoy life. also if i were to meet someone and it turned out to be more than just fun together, that is possible also. have been with a couple before and not aginst doing it again.i like to chat and cam. i am not sending a flirt to every person on here, like some. so if i do, it is because i read your profile and seen something i liked. if you read mine and want to know more about me please send message. also can get messages from standard members.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1956
Hometown: akron, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: