Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
furrymansman 55 / M
"Furry Nudist Male Looking for Fun"
Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2014

To view all of
furrymansman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view furrymansman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,166,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
furrymansman 55/M
Lakewood, Ohio
Prefer discrete MM or MMF, need to get off, message me
Nudist here. Been on here for about 10 years I guess now. Life has changed a lot over this period and met some nice guys and a few couples. Basically looking to get off....cum and go. Do not call me Daddy, sir, etc. If you write me, do NOT just say "Hey" or "Hi". I will not answer to lazy. In March of 2022, I dropped 55 pounds, to gain back my body after 3-5 years with indulgences. Hated how thin and boney I looked so I gained back 20. About to cut again (Jan 2024) so I can slowly increase to ideal 170 (which is where I am at now). FYI, my better half is a male.......BUT, from time to time, I LOVE MMF, if chemistry is right. Do manscaping on the side, no waxing, but trim and shaving. Trust me I know how hard it can be to do it yourself. Ask me anything if you are curious....but I will not trim up overweight men, way too difficult.

My Ideal Person Down to earth guys guy. Like wine, being naked and good conversation.

Prefer my hookups (Male & FtM) to be masculine. Not trying to be an ass, but I am attracted to what turns me on.....masculinity. I do like submissive males, but I do not get into feminine attire.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of furrymansman's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Lakewood, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 8, 1969
Travels to: Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired End 2023
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: