Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dick61971 52 / M
"Looking for something new - are you the one(s)?"
North Royalton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2010

To view all of
dick61971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dick61971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,330,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_DirtyWe2
Ohio, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Jessicarocks247
Pennsylvania, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
dick61971 52/M
North Royalton, Ohio
Looking for FWB situation, especially couples. Plus, really horny. Education only gets you so far...
Introduction
I'm a clean, safe, sane man that's very comfortable with himself. I like to please and be pleased, and will please partners to the nth degree. Looking for a woman, couple. I also don't play around much. Looking for a FWB thing. Average shape and endowment, ultra clean, discrete, safe sex, etc. I can also be kinky, including toys, domination/submissive (either way), role play, light bondage, etc. Simply put, I'm a regular guy who simply loves lots of sex, but one that is smart about it. Hope to hear from you soon! (ps - While I haven't played with a TS/CD, it intrigues me; same with guys in general. Not sure if there is an itch to scratch there or not) Just being honest.

My Ideal Person 1. Looking for a woman that loves sex and is willing to let loose. Role play, toys, switch, sexy attire, etc. Attached women preferred, but will respond to all.
2. A couple willing to play with a guy that has no couple experience
3. TS/CD? Maybe. Men? Not sure - I'd have to be convinced.

Ideally, I'd like a FWB/regular thing, but I'm also open to one-offs with the right people provided we connect, things are safe, etc. Weight, height, race, etc. are unimportant. Knowing who you are, what you want and being honest are.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • North Royalton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: