Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bluedolphin1968 58 / F
"local fun,sex ,games wanted"
basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2006

To view all of
bluedolphin1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluedolphin1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,632,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marc37Lowestoft
Suffolk, United Kingdom
69playhard
Berkshire, United Kingdom
hot_baum
Vienna, Austria
willeeb
New York, United States
davidstaddon2
Devon, United Kingdom
Fillbut
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
paulot38
Rhone Alpes, France
rm_glockman71ca
Ontario, Canada
stallion452004
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
bluedolphin1968 58/F
basildon, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
5ft 4 ,blue eyes ,highlighted bobbed hair..divorced..size 14 bottom half ,18 top half ,curvy..into most things toys ,dressing up ,role play ,bondage ,like men and women,so happy for either to message me ..i dont travel 2 far..ive had masters and a misstress in past.. ,but do switch to either ..i do work quite long hrs ,,so if i get ur message and it says read ,i may read and answer when i get more time ,xxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bluedolphin1968's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 31, 1965
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: