Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beautyandtatts 45 / 44 / C
"Looking for in THIS ORDER bi females, couples and younger guys. Not older guys! Read."
Fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 6, 2008

To view all of
beautyandtatts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beautyandtatts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,579,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
down2getit2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Dw0630
New York, United States
firsttimers2014
West Virginia, United States
TW02TANGO
Maryland, United States
Sexysmile68
Pennsylvania, United States
Paxton932593
Maryland, United States
Livingmylife45
Ohio, United States
lipstick334
Pennsylvania, United States
sexynights2014
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
beautyandtatts 45/C
Fayetteville, Pennsylvania
Looking for couples and women mostly for good times and fun.
Introduction
Couple looking to meet others. We are looking for single guys, bi women and couples. Trying this out to see what and who we can experience. We enjoy outdoor activities, going to bars and clubs, and just spending time home together.

My Ideal Person We are not looking for any drama. Leave that shit at the door. Looking for fun loving singles or couples to get to know and see what happens. No pressure here and we expect none in return.

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 7, 1978 December 7, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None