Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pookiemuncherok 68 / M
"Strange how it hasn't happened yet? Can you change it?"
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2020

To view all of
Pookiemuncherok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pookiemuncherok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,579,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Candygurl1961
Vermont, United States
Slutbarbie361836
Idaho, United States
srj3312018
Virginia, United States
legsup4daddy
Pennsylvania, United States
vadude12
Virginia, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
jim121076
Virginia, United States
Cock_Girl
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Pookiemuncherok 68/M
Falls Church, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a decent guy in search of female friends, I've lived in the metro DC area for a long time and know my way around the area. What I don't know are the places people with similar searches go. Perhaps you might help me find my way. I'm 65 and still functioning quite well. I drink and smoke and go to work every day in DC from Falls Church. Maybe I've passed you on 50, shame to have missed you. I'll let my mouth do the convincing.

My Ideal Person Someone who finds oral stimulation the ultimate sensation. Not the final solution.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 24, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses