Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MarieCooper36 25 / 25 / C
"Young couple looking to try new things together"
Chardon, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 23, 2023

To view all of
MarieCooper36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarieCooper36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,166,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
readyforsex1691
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
couple62197
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
DoubleDong777
Indiana, United States
Prettybagg1
Ohio, United States
Thehottestbest69
Michigan, United States
Justinshell12
Ohio, United States
Vixen7881
Florida, United States
areweseriousyes
Pennsylvania, United States
hottestohiotit
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MarieCooper36 25/C
Chardon, Ohio
Introduction
We are a young couple of 4 years new to all this looking to get our feet wet. We are very out-going and like to have fun. Going out for drinks, having fires, going to see a movie, etc. We can find fun and enjoyment out of any setting or thing that we do. We are mainly just looking for another couple (man/women) to try new things and explore more in the bedroom.

Information
  • 25/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chardon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1999 January 20, 1999
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either