Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KittyTheBestSlut 53 / F
"Naughty girl likes 2 watch & play"
Chigwell, Essex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2009

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KittyTheBestSlut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,631,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
essex, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
KittyTheBestSlut 53/F
Chigwell, Essex , United Kingdom
I am a very naughty girl from Essex and I love 2 watch people having sex and I love playing with myself & others. Love being dirty and I love talking dirty

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
on a plane on a overnight flight with a stranger masturbating
me under a blanket while everyone else is unaware or asleep

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KittyTheBestSlut's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Chigwell, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None