Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HdgWindJammers 45 / 45 / C
"Back to look around a bit."
Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2007

To view all of
HdgWindJammers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HdgWindJammers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,331,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wan2Bswingers
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
tobyjr2004
Pennsylvania, United States
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
JustJackie68
New Jersey, United States
bicontinental789
Maryland, United States
rm_DirtyWe2
Ohio, United States
hornycouple49
Maryland, United States
rm_CumInLoveme
Pennsylvania, United States
Lady4girlsNcpls
Maryland, United States
 
Status
HdgWindJammers 45/C
Havre de Grace, Maryland
Introduction
Us? We're laid back, no drama types. We have some wide ranging hobbies from anything with a motor to relaxing in front of the DVR. She's a bit of a wanna be gearhead, he feeds her addiction. Spring/Summer/Fall we try to spend as much time on the water as possible (fishing, swimming etc). We've been married for 15 years, and togeather for not much longer then that (duped her quick).

My Ideal Person Calm, no drama, outdoor/water people.

She currently has a "boytoy". We're looking for the ellusive single female to kick back with the two, or 3 of us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HdgWindJammers's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1979 September 14, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Information Technolo Information Technology
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None