Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FitHung2402 34 / M
"Looking to have fun with the right couple or woman. Everyone needs a little(or a lot) of fun."
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2022

To view all of
FitHung2402's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitHung2402's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,632,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
Arizona, United States
FitHung2402 34/M
Dallas, Texas
NEED some weekend fun
Young, fit and successful man who had little down time and wants to explore some options with the little amount that he does have. Yes it says men but thats only to tag team or DP a woman. I like to travel, going out, going to sporting events and working out and HAPPY HOUR!

My Ideal Person Others who are fit and enjoy going out and having a few drinks.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FitHung2402's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1990
Travels to: Concord, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: