Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Familyman121212 38 / M
"Looking to have some fun and explore with others"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
Familyman121212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Familyman121212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,166,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mylust47
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Chesguy83
Virginia, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Hungry2Eat2
Virginia, United States
sanditv23456
Virginia, United States
anthony12616
North Carolina, United States
bhuver123
Arkansas, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
imafuckingracist
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Familyman121212 38/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
I am here looking to have some fun with others. I have always wanted to get with a couple and watch them have sex. Maybe join and some point. Age, race, and weight no issue. We are (mostly) all here for the same reason. I have never been with a couple and would really enjoy watching or eventually joining if it feels right. Everyone must be confortable to explore. I enjoy sex ANYWHERE the opportunity presents itself.

My Ideal Person This is a little tough... Let's talk and see if your the ideal person

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 2, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses