Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DocManther 56 / M
"Couldn't stay"
Gadsden, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 9, 2020

To view all of
DocManther's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DocManther's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
DocManther 56/M
Gadsden, Alabama
Fakes, Flakes, Milkshakes and Pancakes💥
What to say..I take very good care of myself. Many people assume I am a snob. Or too good for you. 100% false. I just enjoy going to the gym, biking, etc. I love life and enjoy making people laugh and have fun. Good sense of humor is a must. Never had an STD. Not particularly attracted to very heavy women. A few pounds are ok. Fit women make me crazy hard. Its just a quirk of mine. Never been with anyone taller than 5'5". Fairly uninhibited by anything sexual. Let's just feel good. ..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of DocManther's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Gadsden, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 27, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: