Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Chevelle375 54 / F
"- Some of yÃÂÂÂÃ"
Decatur, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2021

To view all of
Chevelle375's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chevelle375's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,402,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anthonytnn1
Tennessee, United States
bhamluver
Alabama, United States
Mr8curvedinches
Georgia, United States
jeffreywlowe72at
Alabama, United States
toolguy1175
Minnesota, United States
2020goodtime
Mississippi, United States
HardrockerE76
Alabama, United States
YngGuy4whatever
Alabama, United States
Drowning95
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Chevelle375 54/F
Decatur, Alabama
Gah I miss “dating “ before the internet!
Introduction
Straight forward- no nonsense type woman. I say what I mean and mean what I say - I am looking for a FWB - Private only because I am not in the mood to date - I have been single for a long time I like my freedom. I don’t need to be wined and dined but I’m not down to fuck in a gas station bathroom either- I am a jeans and t shirt kind of gal no frills - I love heavy metal music - and going to concerts other wise I’m a homebody ~ I am just enjoying life as much as I can- I am not looking for love or anything serious ,,,,*Im not going to blackmail you ! And if I were . Would I tell you when you asked? I am a lover of peace and harmony ~

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Chevelle375's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Decatur, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 17, 1970
Travels to: Destin, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray