Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bullshipper0 68 / M
"Looking for discreet friends for regular fun, not looking for younger women unless in a couple, older single ladies ok. Standard members can contact me."
Bedford, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2020

To view all of
Bullshipper0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bullshipper0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bottomguy02140
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Do4you67
Indiana, United States
Adultfun133
Indiana, United States
Aff9516
Indiana, United States
DiscreteBiM4NSA
Indiana, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
1kyman2
Kentucky, United States
Nativefireater
Iowa, United States
Dixiewrecked1233
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Bullshipper0 68/M
Bedford, Indiana
Introduction
I'm a older guy that's still likes to play,on top of things, but curious about things I haven't tried?, and open minded about it. Couples with CD husbands , trans, older couples,older ladies that might need a massage ? bottoms are of interest to me. Disease free. Wife doesn't play. Travel time is very important so I like to stay close . Very discreet and honest. I don't claim to be a bull, just a horny retired farmer with a nice cock

My Ideal Person Honest,clean, Disease free, not into hard drugs, not pushy,and very discreet with nsa

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Bedford, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 12, 1955
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: