Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BiInMoyockNc 48 / M
"Looking for fun Wednesday, June 19th."
Moyock, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 2011

To view all of
BiInMoyockNc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiInMoyockNc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,166,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aft34
Virginia, United States
rm_icun1243s
Virginia, United States
beachVA83
Virginia, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Butternutz71
Virginia, United States
lqqking4fun10
Georgia, United States
Whataboutnow35
Virginia, United States
Primetimeneon
North Carolina, United States
Huntsmith2300
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
BiInMoyockNc 48/M
Moyock, North Carolina
Kiking it at Optibee75.
Introduction
I WILL ONLY TRAVEL TO CHESAPEAKE OR VIRGINIA BEACH. I've been on here for several years, with limited success. I was diagnosed with renal cancer in '22, and beat it. Since then, I've been finding myself looking to try some new things. I'm a friendly, somewhat sarcastic guy, kind of shy, but I tend to open up quickly. I have preferences, like everyone else, but they aren't set in stone. However, I AM NOT interested in anyone over the age of 57. I prefer men that know they are men, and dress and act like it. I love smooth guys, and circumcised (cut) is mandatory. I've become interested in ass play, but I am not interested in bottoming. I'm ideally looking for a FWB that I can meet up with once or twice a week, hopefully in the Virginia Beach or Chesapeake areas. I am not interested in hooking up with people that are from out of town on business. I am VERY interested in playing with a twink, I have a huge attraction to them! I CANNOT host.

My Ideal Person Someone intelligent, funny, understands the concept of FWB means not getting emotionally attached. Little to no tattoos. No piercings, other than ear/belly button. Not a fan of pierced genitalia. Smooth guys are a very big plus, but it's not a requirement. Someone who knows not to bring drama with them, as I don't.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BiInMoyockNc's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Moyock, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1975
Travels to: Moyock, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: