Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
90redsgirl 33 / F
"Just a girl looking for some fun (wherever that may lead)"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 12, 2010

To view all of
90redsgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 90redsgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,167,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ethanloll
Victoria, Australia
Cuco1963
Maryland, United States
OttoBarotto
Bavaria, Germany
dudes3839
Michigan, United States
JasonLim89
Western Australia, Australia
younghornyffm
Hesse, Germany
Seattle4Fun73
Washington, United States
William_Tyler
Ile de France, France
itealo55
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
90redsgirl 33/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Spring is nearly here! Warming things up every day. Ahhh
Introduction
I haven't updated this for some time, so why not do it now. Especially since I could use some extra points and, well, everything seems to cost more points now, too. I have had a couple of longer, unfulfilling relationships in the recent past, even while I maintained my membership here. I hoped they would compel to leave entirely, but, unfortunately, they have not. The relationship I am currently in is not particularly fulfilling. I like the person, but our sex life is vanilla at best. I have no real intent to leave my current partner unless something compelling comes along, but that doesn't mean it won't. That said, Playing around with people I meet on here is always a consideration.

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 9, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: