Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69PleaseYouFirst 48 / M
"Totally normal, except for my love of sex :)"
Westlake, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
69PleaseYouFirst's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HotMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69PleaseYouFirst's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,331,178 Active Members!*
 
Status
69PleaseYouFirst 48/M
Westlake, Ohio
Introduction
If you are looking for someone who is laid back, relaxed, sane, sincere, funny, and who loves nothing better to to please you and fulfill your fantasies, then we should chat :) All this being said, I am a respected professional in a somewhat visible position so discretion is expected and will be given. Let's chat for a bit and meet for drinks and see where things go. And finally, I am very much interested in quality over quantity, and I hope you are as well. Pics available when we chat.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is attractive, as a decent head on their shoulders, clean, and who is relatively sane

I absolutely love pleasing and being pleased and to be honest, I am pretty good at what I do.

I am open to a one on one relationship, but I am also interested in joining a threesome. Pleasures of the flesh just make my world go round.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 69PleaseYouFirst's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Westlake, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses